← International Home | ← Poconos Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Guided Meditation

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Alban Eiler Celebration (Spring Equinox) @ Jacobsburg State Park

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Independent Druids of PA/NJ

Psychic Tools Development Class

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

ostara with ancient river grove

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Pagans Of Nepa

SeekerCircle

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: SeekersCircle

Exploring The Akashic Records

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Exploring The Akashic Records

Guided Meditation

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Find Your Power Animal

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Ancient Wisdom Shamanic Journey Study Group

Guided Meditation

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Psychic Tools Development Class

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

New Esoteric Study Group Forming!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sparta Western Esoteric Tradition Study Group

Guided Meditation

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Guided Meditation

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Rune Workshop

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

KARUNA KI REIKI LEVEL 2 WORKSHOP

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Guided Meditation

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Glenda's Magical Circle

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Kundalini Reiki Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

@

Not recently active