Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

QiGong Classes

Friday, October 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Friday night Bible discussion

Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Bible Discussion Meetup

Meet up at Panera Bread to read from the Bible

Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Bethlehem Bible Meetup

Dharma Discussion

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Bodhi Monastery Buddhist Dharma Discussion

Group Meditation

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Bodhi Monastery Buddhist Dharma Discussion

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, October 21, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

QiGong Classes

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Northern New Jersey Tarot- Blossoming Into Light

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Northern New Jersey Tarot Meetup

Rock Climbing (Indoor Gym)

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Humanists

QiGong Classes

Friday, October 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Jim Thorpe Train Excursion (you will now need to purchase your own ticket)

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:45 am
Group: Alliance of Christian Singles

Halloween Psychic Fair

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

Halloween Psychic Fair

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, October 28, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Exploring The Akashic Records

Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Exploring The Akashic Records

QiGong Classes

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

October Book Club

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Humanists

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Greater Lehigh Valley Medium & Psychic Development Group

Lunching Secularly

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Humanists

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Greater Lehigh Valley Medium & Psychic Development Group

KARUNA KI REIKI LEVEL I WORKSHOP

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Northern New Jersey Tarot- Blossoming Into Light

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Northern New Jersey Tarot Meetup

Healing Meditation Circle

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Angelic Voices of Love

Exploring The Akashic Records

Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Exploring The Akashic Records

November Book Club

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Humanists

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active