Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

QiGong Classes

Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Qi-Gong Classes

Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Universal Spiritual Community

Meet up at Panera Bread to read from the Bible

Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Bethlehem Bible Meetup

Akashic Records (Opening the Book)

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Psychic and Medium Development (Wilkes-Barre)

Dharma Discussion

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Bodhi Monastery Buddhist Dharma Discussion

Healing Meditation Circle

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Angelic Voices of Love

Using Herbs for Psychic and Spiritual Protection

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

JOC Midnight Winter Hike 2019!!!!

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 9:30 pm
Group: The Jewish Outdoors Club

Group Meditation

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Bodhi Monastery Buddhist Dharma Discussion

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, December 16, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

QiGong Classes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Wilkes-Barre Psychic Development Meetup

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Psychic and Medium Development (Wilkes-Barre)

Christmas party

Friday, December 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Bible Discussion Meetup

Healing Meditation Circle

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Angelic Voices of Love

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, December 23, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Exploring The Akashic Records

Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Exploring The Akashic Records

Sixth Annual Chris-Myth Eve Potluck Dinner Party

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Lehigh Valley Humanists

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, December 30, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Speaker Dr. David Kyle Johnson - Grotto Pizza near Wyoming Valley Mall

Saturday, January 4, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: NEPA Freethought Society

Soul Food Sundays!

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 5:00 pm
Group: Universal Spiritual Community

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, January 6, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

QiGong Classes

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

QiGong Classes

Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Intro to Past Life Regression Workshop

Saturday, January 11, 2020, 4:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, January 13, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

QiGong Classes

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Sherman Winter Craftfest

Sunday, January 19, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

USUI REIKI LEVEL I WORKSHOP

Monday, January 20, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Loving Kindness Reiki Clinic

Monday, January 20, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Glenda's Dragons Den

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active