Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Crystal Singing Bowl Meditation w. Christopher & Lisa

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

Runa Workshop

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Skylands Asatru Fellowship Meetup

spiritual gathering -group discussion

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:30 pm
Group: Earth Meets Heaven Spiritual Group

PSYCHO-SPIRITUAL GROWTH & LAW OF ATTRACTION MEETUP

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Growth & Development

Embrace Yourself Exactly as You are! Support Group (Donation Only)

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Graceful Awakening of Consciousness

Asatru 101 Class

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Skylands Asatru Fellowship Meetup

spiritual gathering -group discussion

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:30 pm
Group: Earth Meets Heaven Spiritual Group

Weekly Development Class !!!!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: The Greater Lehigh Valley Medium & Psychic Development Group

Haustblót celebration (harvest offering)

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Skylands Asatru Fellowship Meetup

Our Common Unity At Earthman Farm

Sunday, October 8, 2017, 12:00 pm
Group: Our Common Unity

Mother Mary Heart Flame Resurrection Meditation™

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

PSYCHO-SPIRITUAL GROWTH & LAW OF ATTRACTION MEETUP

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Growth & Development

Intuitive workshop /development

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Earth Meets Heaven Spiritual Group

2017 Fall Health & Wellness Expo

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

Runa Workshop

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Skylands Asatru Fellowship Meetup

The Stetson Experience @ The Woodlands Inn & Resort

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Peace & Metaphysics Meetup

Meditation and sound therapy

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Earth Meets Heaven Spiritual Group

Vendor & Tasting Event

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Heart & Soul Spiritual Group

Winternights/Dísablót Celebration

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Skylands Asatru Fellowship Meetup

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active